Arbejdsliv Tillidsrepræsentanter

Find din TR og skole

Siden er nedlagt p.g.a. databeskyttelsesforordningen

Aakjærskolen (779008)

Frederiksgade 21, k, 7800 Skive
Tlf +45 9915 3300
Tillidsrepræsentant
Leif Krøgh Jørgensen
leif.kroegh.joergensen@skolekom.dk
TR-Suppleant
Jesper Hauerholt Jeppesen
jesper.h.jeppesen1@skolekom.dk

Brårup Skole (779001)

Brårupvej 94, 7800 Skive
Tlf +45 9915 6950
Tillidsrepræsentant
Jesper Nørgaard
jesper.noergaard@skolekom.dk
TR-Suppleant
Henrik Tanderup
henrik.tanderup.nielsen@skolekom.dk

CKU Skive / Viborg (779902)

Arvikavej 1, 7800 Skive
Tlf +45 9915 7600
Tillidsrepræsentant
Thure Evaldsen
thureevaldsen@hotmail.com

Glyngøre Skole (777002)

Strandvej 15, 7870 Roslev
Tlf +45 9915 6110
Tillidsrepræsentant
Jonas Høgh Mæng
jonas_maeng@hotmail.com
TR-Suppleant
Kristina Kristensen
kristina.kristensen37@skolekom.dk

Hem Skole (779003)

Rudemøllevej 3, 7800 Skive
Tlf +45 9915 3600
Tillidsrepræsentant
Alice Plovmand Andersen
aliceplovmandandersen8@gmail.com
TR-Suppleant
Mette Gudrun Nordendahl
mettenordendahl@gmail.com

Højslev Skole (779004)

Skolevej 13, 7840 Højslev
Tlf +45 9915 6670
Tillidsrepræsentant
Heine Munkholm
heinemunkholm@gmail.com
TR-Suppleant
Anne Kjeldbjerg Fuglsang
fam.fuglsang@live.dk

Krabbeshus Heldagsskole (779014)

Strandvejen 11, 7800 Skive
Tlf +45 9751 1799
Tillidsrepræsentant
Kasper Lund
kasper.lund39@skolekom.dk
TR-Suppleant
Søren Lynggaard Jensen
soeren.lynggaard.jensen@skolekom.dk

Nr. Søby Skole (779005)

Stoholmvej 24, 7840 Højslev
Tlf +45 9915 3350
Tillidsrepræsentant
Carsten Håhr Veile
carsten.veile@skolekom.dk
TR-Suppleant
Helle Nørgaard Lundsby
helle.lundsby@skolekom.dk

NØSD, Breum undervisningsafd. (281006-1)

Skolevej 11, 7870 Roslev
Tlf +45 9915 6370
Tillidsrepræsentant
Søren Østrup
Soer0383@icloud.com
TR-Suppleant
Josefine Roesgaard Tang
josefine.tang@gmail.com

NØSD, Fursund undervisningsafd. (281006-3)

Skolebakken 8, 7870 Roslev
Tlf +45 9915 6400
Tillidsrepræsentant
Lisbeth Laustsen
lisbeth.laustsen@poulemil.dk
TR-Suppleant
Mikael Schultz
fielshauge@gmail.com

NØSD, Jebjerg undervisningsafd. (281006-2)

Vestergårdsvej 8, 7870 Roslev
Tlf +45 9915 6392
Tillidsrepræsentant
Ry Brogaard Kristensen
ryfrathy@hotmail.com

Oddense Børneunivers (781005)

Andrupvej 1, B, 7860 Spøttrup
Tlf +45 9915 7280
Tillidsrepræsentant
Jesper Bøgild Jensen
jesper-bj@hotmail.com
TR-Suppleant
Gudrun Gardarsdottir Rytter
gudrun.gardarsdottir.rytter@skolekom.dk

PPR Skive Kommune (779201)

Torvegade 10, 7800 Skive
Tlf +45 9915 5791
Tillidsrepræsentant
Thorkild Svendsen
thsv@skivekommune.dk
TR-Suppleant
Helle Wium Krogh +45 9915 5809
hewk@skivekommune.dk

Resen Skole (779006)

Furvej 9, 7800 Skive
Tlf +45 9915 7575
Tillidsrepræsentant
Lærke Søndergaard
laerke.soendergaard@skolekom.dk
Tillidsrepræsentant
Bente Bonde Bærtelsen
bente_bonde@yahoo.dk
TR-Suppleant
Helle Kikkenborg Jensen
helle.kikkenborg.jensen@skolekom.dk
TR-Suppleant
Dorthe Karina Siggaard Sørensen
dorthekarina@gmail.com

Roslev Skole (777004)

Sallingsundvej 26, 7870 Roslev
Tlf +45 9915 6090
Tillidsrepræsentant
Birgitte Sefland Sand Pedersen
birgitte.sand@skolekom.dk
TR-Suppleant
Brian Svinth
brian.svinth@webspeed.dk

Skivehus Skole (779007)

Rosenbakken 8, 7800 Skive
Tlf +45 9915 7410
Tillidsrepræsentant
Ellen Virenfeldt Mejlstrup Østergård
virenfeldt-mejlstrup@hotmail.com
TR-Suppleant
Mireielle Bredal
mireielle@mail.dk

Social- og Sundhedsskolen (779406)

Arvikavej 7, 7800 Skive
Tlf +45 8912 4400
Tillidsrepræsentant
Henriette Christiansen-Jensen
hcj@sosu-stv.dk
TR-Suppleant
Karna Rørbæk Laustsen
karnalaustsen@hotmail.com

Ti'eren, Skive Kommune (779017)

H.C. Ørstedsvej 6, B, 7800 Skive
Tlf +45 9915 6840
Tillidsrepræsentant
Line Rumpelthiin Bligaard
linebligaard6@gmail.com
TR-Suppleant
Michael Kvist Winther
michael@kvistwinther.dk

UU Skive (779203)

Torvegade 10, 7800 Skive
Tlf +45 9915 5690
Tillidsrepræsentant
Jørgen Vester
jves@skivekommune.dk
TR-Suppleant
Michael Forsberg Larsen
Forsberglarsen57@gmail.com

VSD (781006)

Stadion Allé 18, 7860 Spøttrup
Tlf +45 9915 7500
Tillidsrepræsentant
Lene Bertelsen
lene.bertelsen3@skolekom.dk
TR-Suppleant
Lars Nissen Ladefoged
lars.nissen.ladefoged1@skolekom.dk

Ørslevkloster Børneunivers (779009)

Hejlskovvej 27, 7840 Højslev
Tlf +45 9915 3680
Tillidsrepræsentant
Thomas Mikkelsen
thmikkel@gmail.com

Ådalskolen, centerkl. (779018)

Dalgas Allé 22, 7800 Skive
Tlf +45 9915 3430
Tillidsrepræsentant
Lena Svejgaard +45 9915 3430
lena.svejgaard@skolekom.dk
TR-Suppleant
Birgitte Louise Nørgaard Høegh
birgitte.l.n.hoeegh@skolekom.dk

Ådalskolen, Dalgas afd. (280411)

Dalgas Allé 22, 7800 Skive
Tlf +45 9915 3400
Tillidsrepræsentant
Birgitte Louise Nørgaard Høegh
birgitte.l.n.hoeegh@skolekom.dk
TR-Suppleant
Lena Svejgaard +45 9915 3430
lena.svejgaard@skolekom.dk