Arbejdsliv Arbejdsmiljø

Find din AMR

Siden er nedlagt p.g.a. databeskyttelsesforordningen

Aakjærskolen (779008)

Frederiksgade 21, k, 7800 Skive
Tlf +45 9915 3300
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Jeppe Dalbjerg Sørensen
jeppeds@gmail.com

Brårup Skole (779001)

Brårupvej 94, 7800 Skive
Tlf +45 9915 6950
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Henrik Tanderup
henrik.tanderup.nielsen@skolekom.dk

CKU Skive / Viborg (779902)

Arvikavej 1, 7800 Skive
Tlf +45 9915 7600
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Henny Preihsler Brandt
hbje@skivekommune.dk

Durup Skole (777001)

Stadionvej 2, 7870 Roslev
Tlf +45 9915 6100
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Henrik Kjær Odgaard
henrik.odgaard2@skolekom.dk

Højslev Skole (779004)

Skolevej 13, 7840 Højslev
Tlf +45 9915 6670
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Lone Refsgaard
lonerefsgaard1@gmail.com

Krabbeshus Heldagsskole (779014)

Strandvejen 11, 7800 Skive
Tlf +45 9751 1799
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Jan Ivar Kjærgaard
jan.kaergaard@skolekom.dk

Nr. Søby Skole (779005)

Stoholmvej 24, 7840 Højslev
Tlf +45 9915 3350
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Brian Hestbech Dalgaard Nielsen
Brino_Bettelheim@hotmail.com

NØSD, Breum undervisningsafd. (281006-1)

Skolevej 11, 7870 Roslev
Tlf +45 9915 6370
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Josefine Roesgaard Tang
josefine.tang@gmail.com

NØSD, Jebjerg undervisningsafd. (281006-2)

Vestergårdsvej 8, 7870 Roslev
Tlf +45 9915 6392
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Ry Brogaard Kristensen
ryfrathy@hotmail.com

Oddense Børneunivers (781005)

Andrupvej 1, B, 7860 Spøttrup
Tlf +45 9915 7280
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Dorthe Lyhne Andersen
dorthe.lyhne.andersen@skolekom.dk

Resen Skole (779006)

Furvej 9, 7800 Skive
Tlf +45 9915 7575
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Jakob Danielsen
jakob.danielsen@skolekom.dk

Roslev Skole (777004)

Sallingsundvej 26, 7870 Roslev
Tlf +45 9915 6090
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Brian Svinth
brian.svinth@webspeed.dk

Skivehus Skole (779007)

Rosenbakken 8, 7800 Skive
Tlf +45 9915 7410
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Steen Erik Nielsen
steen.e.nielsen@gmail.com

Ti'eren, Skive Kommune (779017)

H.C. Ørstedsvej 6, B, 7800 Skive
Tlf +45 9915 6840
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Søren Sohn Jensen
soeren.sohn.jensen@skolekom.dk

VSD (781006)

Stadion Allé 18, 7860 Spøttrup
Tlf +45 9915 7500
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Mette Kjær Andersen
mettekjaerandersen@outlook.dl

Ådalskolen, centerkl. (779018)

Dalgas Allé 22, 7800 Skive
Tlf +45 9915 3430
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Mette Kristine Sørensen
mette.kristine.soerensen1@skolekom.dk

Ådalskolen, Dalgas afd. (280411)

Dalgas Allé 22, 7800 Skive
Tlf +45 9915 3400
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Mette Kristine Sørensen
mette.kristine.soerensen1@skolekom.dk